Latest Products http://www.nimpra.co.in Latest Products 17-07-20 en-us http://www.nimpra.co.in EPS Spare Parts http://www.nimpra.co.in/eps-spare-parts.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 5 years, we have established ourselves as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of EPS Spare Parts from Maharashtra, India. Our EPS Spare Parts are quality-checked by professionals before being approved for delivery. Collecting Electrodes http://www.nimpra.co.in/collecting-electrodes.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Collecting Electrodes from Maharashtra, India. The range of Collecting Electrodes we offer is fabricated by cold roll forming process and in adherence to international quality norms. ESP Collecting Plates http://www.nimpra.co.in/esp-collecting-plates.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering top-notch ESP Collecting Plates to our buyers throughout the world. As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Maharashtra, India, we ensure that only quality assured product is delivered to the buyers. ESP Insulator http://www.nimpra.co.in/esp-insulator.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get their hands on our premium range of ESP Insulator at modest rates. The high alumina ceramic insulators we offer are preferred for various industrial ESP applications. We stock the ESP Insulator in our spacious warehouse to address customer’s bulk requirement. ESP Internals http://www.nimpra.co.in/esp-internals.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of ESP Internals based in Maharashtra, India. The range of ESP Internals we offer includes Tad Pole, HT Frame, Rapper Rod, etc. ESP Seal Air System http://www.nimpra.co.in/esp-seal-air-system.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of ESP Seal Air System in Maharashtra, India. We are offering a huge assortment of Seal Air System including Heaters, Filters, Thermostats, Flow switches, Blower Fan, etc. Discharge Electrode http://www.nimpra.co.in/discharge-electrode.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different designs, all of our Discharge Electrode are manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. Our professional experts use high-grade metals to enhance their tensile strength, functionality and corrosion resistant properties. Electrostatic Precipitator GD Screen http://www.nimpra.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-gd-screen.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, high endurance, rust resistant and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our Electrostatic Precipitator GD Screen highly popular. We are recognized as one of the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Maharashtra, India. Emitting Electrode http://www.nimpra.co.in/emitting-electrode.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Emitting Electrode from Maharashtra, India. We are equipped with state-of-the-art production unit for precisely engineering the Emitting Electrode. Our Electrode is tested on features of quality, strength, performance, etc. FRP Shaft Insulator http://www.nimpra.co.in/frp-shaft-insulator.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the FRP Shaft Insulators that are extremely popular for the high voltage and high temperature withstanding capacity. These FRP Shaft Insulators are doled out quality assured across the lengths and breadths of the country and abroad at the feasible prices. High Alumina Support Insulator http://www.nimpra.co.in/high-alumina-support-insulator.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the perfect place to get the High Alumina Support Insulators of the finest quality with the affordable price tags. Our name figures amid the A-listed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the High Alumina Support Insulator from Maharashtra. Hypalon Boot Seal http://www.nimpra.co.in/hypalon-boot-seal.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the high-quality Hypalon Boot Seals from us at the incredibly low prices. We are bracketed among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Hyploon Boot Seal for Rappers. Insulator Heater http://www.nimpra.co.in/insulator-heater.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Insulator Heaters, offered by us, are acclaimed for their precise design, unfailing functionality and safe use. We are counted among the reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Hopper & Insulator Heaters across India and overseas. MIGI Rapper Coil http://www.nimpra.co.in/migi-rapper-coil.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, we are the MIGI Rapper Coil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter worth mentioning. Our selection of MIGI Rapper Coils available in the 220 / 110 V DC voltages is appropriate for ESP like Thermax, ACC, CVL, Sitson, Clyde Burgman etc. MIGI Rapping System http://www.nimpra.co.in/migi-rapping-system.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the worldwide markets as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the MIGI Rapping System. Also, we deal in the quality spares of MIGI rapping system like PLC, HMI, Row Card, Column Card, MIGI Coil, Plunger, Diode, Rapper Junction Box, etc. Motorized Shaft Insulator http://www.nimpra.co.in/motorized-shaft-insulator.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, we are one of the apparent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the qualitative range of Motorized Shaft Insulator across the world. Made in compliance with the industry standards, our Motorized Shaft Insulator is highly appreciated for efficient and reliable servicing. Tumbling Hammer System http://www.nimpra.co.in/tumbling-hammer-system.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reckon with us, to fetch the best in class Tumbling Hammer Systems at the affordable prices. Also, we ease the global buyers with the availability of various high-quality spares of Tumbling Hammering System like Inner Arms, Rapping Geared Motors, Plain Bearings, Pin Wheels, Ratchets, etc.